## 2024-25

**Woodseaves C of E Primary School Local Governing Board Attendance at Meetings** 

√ attended / C absence consented to / A apologies not accepted / NA no apologies / NG Not Governing at the time of meeting

	26/11/24	
Mrs Michelle Easthorpe	✓	
Mrs Katie Foster	<b>√</b>	
Ms Emma Halls	✓	
Rev Alison Hudson	✓	
Miss Sheila Moulton	✓	
Mrs Alison Rushton	✓	
Mrs Kay Mason	✓	
Mrs Nicky Burrows-Berry	С	
Miss Manpreet Kaur	<b>√</b>	