woodseaves-header-3

Random image

Term Dates

  WOODSEAVES TERM DATES 2019/ 2020

 

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

  Monday 2nd September 2019

AUTUMN 2019:

School Re-opens

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Term Ends

Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term

Monday 28th October  – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 4th November 2019

School Re-opens

Tuesday 5th November 2019

 

Term Ends

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

 Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 


SPRING TERM 2020

 

School Re-opens

 

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half Term

 

Monday 17th February – 21st February 2020

 

School Re-opens

Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Re-opens

Monday 20th April 2020

 

 

Bank Holiday 

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Friday 8th May 2020
 

Half Term

 

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 1st June 2020

School Re-opens

 

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

 

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS START

 

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

Attachments

woodseave-badges

Print

woodseaves-footer-2

Contact

Woodseaves C of E Academy
Dicky’s Lane
Woodseaves
Stafford
ST20 0LB

 

Phone: 01785 284212

Fax: 01785 284407

Headteacher: Michelle Easthope

Email: headteacher@woodseaves.staffs.sch.uk

Office: office@woodseaves.staffs.sch.uk