woodseaves-header-3

Random image

Term Dates

  WOODSEAVES TERM DATES 2018/19

AUTUMN 2018:

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 3rd September 2018

School Re-opens

Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Term Ends

Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October  – Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 5th November 2018

School Re-opens

Tuesday 6th November 2018

 

Term Ends

Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

 Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday 24th December 2018 – 4th January 2019

 


SPRING TERM 2019

 

School Re-opens

 

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 18th February – 22nd February 2019

 

School Re-opens

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Re-opens

Monday 29th April 2019

 

 

Bank Holiday 

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 6th May 2019
 

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 3rd June 2019

School Re-opens

 

Tuesday 4th June 2019

 

 

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

 

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS START

 

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

woodseave-badges

Print

woodseaves-footer-2

Contact

Woodseaves C of E Academy
Dicky’s Lane
Woodseaves
Stafford
ST20 0LB

 

Phone: 01785 284212

Fax: 01785 284407

Headteacher: Paula Gallant

Email: headteacher@woodseaves.staffs.sch.uk

Office: office@woodseaves.staffs.sch.uk