woodseaves-header

woodseaves-header-3

Random image

Term Dates

WOODSEAVES TERM DATES 2016/17

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016:

 

Teacher Training Day  
(SCHOOL CLOSED)        

Monday, 5th September 2016

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)                   

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

School Re-opens                             

Wednesday, 7th September 2016

Term Ends            

Friday, 21st October 2016

School re-opens                      

Monday, 31st October 2016

Term Ends                              

Friday, 16th December 2016

Christmas Holiday                 

Monday, 19th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2017:

 

School re-opens                      

Tuesday, 3rd January 2017

Half Term                               

Monday, 20th February – Friday, 24th February 2017

School re-opens                            

Monday, 27th February 2017

Easter Holiday                                   

Monday, 10th April – Friday, 21st April 2017

 

SUMMER TERM 2017:

 

School re-opens                      

Monday, 24th April 2017

 Bank Holiday
(SCHOOL CLOSED)                     

Monday, 1st May 2017

Half Term                               

Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June 2017

Teacher Training Day 
(SCHOOL CLOSED)           

Monday, 5th June 2017

School re-opens                      

Tuesday, 6th June 2017

Term Ends                              

Friday, 21st July 2017

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)                  

 

Monday 24th July 2017

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Tuesday, 25th July 2017

 

 

AUTUMN 2017:

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Tuesday, 5th September 2017

Teacher Training Day

(SCHOOL CLOSED)

Wednesday, 6th September 2017

School Re-opens

Thursday, 7th September 2017

 

 

 

woodseave-badges

Print

woodseaves-footer-2

Contact

Woodseaves C of E Academy
Dicky’s Lane
Woodseaves
Stafford
ST20 0LB

 

Phone: 01785 284212

Fax: 01785 284407

Headteacher: Paula Gallant

Email: headteacher@woodseaves.staffs.sch.uk

Office: office@woodseaves.staffs.sch.uk