Meet the Team

Staff Member Role Curriculum Responsibilities
Michelle Easthope Headteacher
Collective Worship
Collective Worship
Libby Fildes Deputy Headteacher
Class One teacher
Online safety
Sarah Hopkins Reception Teacher

Eco Council


Nicola Rose Class teacher in Class One and Two Art and Design technology
Phillippa Quigley Class Two teacher P.E.
Maths lead support
Maria Clark Class Three teacher Maths
Emma Parker Class Three teacher Modern Foreign Languages
Linda Alliband Special Educational Needs Coordinator NA


Staff Member Role
Mandy Johnson School Business Manager
Cath Coupland Admin Assistant
Jean Heighway Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Lorna Botham Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Andy Clarke Teaching Assistant
Emily Evans Additional Needs Teaching Assistant
Michelle Page Additional Needs Teaching Assistant
Jane Barron Catering Supervisor
Sarah Joules Catering Assistant
Rita Clemson Lunchtime Supervisor
Eileen Williams Lunchtime Supervisor
Governing Body      
Name  Governor Type Committee Member Link Governor Roles
Nick Reaney
Chair of Governors
Parent Finance
Health and Safety
Carole Bayliss Parent Curriculum Safeguarding
Lois Harley Co Opted Curriculum Pupil Premium
Sheila Moulton Foundation Curriculum
Christian Distinctiveness
Vacancy Parent Finance, Health and Safety, Curriculum  
John Morton Foundation Curriculum
Christian Distinctiveness
Michelle Smart Co Opted Curriculum Training Coordinator
Nicky Burrows-Berry Co Opted Curriculum SEND
Jean Heighway Staff Curriculum  
Michelle Easthope Head Teacher All Attended  
Andy Shaw Co Opted Finance, Health and Safety (Chair), curriculum Health and safety
Rebecca Campbell Parent Curriculum, Christian Distinctiveness